Mittwoch, 13. Juli 2011

Watch The Throne (Tracklist)

The "Watch The Throne" Tracklist of the Collaboration Album from Jay-Z and Kanye West
gets revealed. More Information after the jump.

Watch the Throne:

01 No Church in the Wild (ft. Frank Ocean)
02 Lift Off (ft. Beyoncé)
03 Niggas in Paris
04 Otis (ft. Otis Redding)
05 Gotta Have It
06 New Day
07 Prime Time
08 Who Gon Stop Me
09 Murder to Excellence
10 Welcome to the Jungle
11 Sweet Baby Jesus (ft. Frank Ocean)
12 Why I Love You (ft. Mr Hudson)

Bonus tracks:
13 Illest Motherfucker Alive
14 H*A*M
15 That's My Bitch
16 The Joy (ft. Curtis Mayfield)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen